Category: DEFAULT

Song From The Bottom Of A Well - Kevin Ayers - Whatevershebringswesing (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Fenrijar says:
    4. Song From The Bottom Of A Well 5. Whatevershebringswesing [Side 2] 6. Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes 7. Champagne Cowboy Blues 8. Lullaby Tracks 1 to 8 are his 3rd album "Whatevershebringswesing" by KEVIN AYERS released January in the UK on Harvest Records SHVL in a textured gatefold sleeve BONUS TRACKS: /5(33).
  2. Moogushicage says:
    Sep 04,  · I think you will find that it was by Steve Hillage, this was before Ollie Halsall hooked up with Ayers. whatevershebringswesing - Harvest - - Features some tasty guitar playing from young Mr Oldfield on the title track, Kevin himself wigging out on Song From The Bottom Of A Well, and one of the best known and loved Ayers songs in the VU influenced Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes.
  3. Gardajin says:
    June 1, is a live album of songs performed at the Rainbow Theatre in London on the titular date. The album is officially attributed to Kevin Ayers, John Cale, Brian Eno and Nico, although other well-known musicians, including Mike Oldfield, Robert Wyatt and Ollie Halsall, also contributed to the concert.
  4. Tele says:
    Ressue on yellow/green Harvest labels and in a smooth matte gatefold sleeve, different from Whatevershebringswesing which was housed in a textured sleeve. Both reissues credit EMI Records Ltd. on the label perimeter text; the first edition of Whatevershebringswesing credits The Gramophone Co. Ltd. EMI logo appears on cover and labels; secondary cat.# only on the back cover, in brackets /5.
  5. Mazull says:
    Kevin Ayers (16 August – 18 February ) was an English singer-songwriter who was a major influential force in the English psychedelic movement. Ayers was a founding member of the pioneering psychedelic band Soft Machine in the mids, and was closely associated with the Canterbury scene. He recorded a series of albums as a solo artist and over the years worked with Brian Eno, Syd.
  6. Fausho says:
    Melancholic and reflective, Kevin Ayers' third solo effort, Whatevershebringswesing (this time sans the Whole World as a collective), finds the ultimate underachiever languishing in a realm of ballads, free (for the most part) from the façade and pretensions of prog rock that plagued the previous project. Released in January , Whatevershebringswesing was Ayers' most commercially 9/
  7. Karr says:
    Whatevershebringswesing by Kevin Ayers - CD () for $ from thrisjuncprenenelbron.compcumcycarraraswitaglicounroumer.infoinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Brand: Imports.
  8. Kelkree says:
    Whatevershebringswesing is a music studio album recording by KEVIN AYERS (Canterbury Scene/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Whatevershebringswesing's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *